Milly Crew Entertainment Management Shows gratitude to fans as they ask for more support

- Advertisement -

Ghanaian young rap-god who has taken over the rap scene for sometime now by name Dordoye Shadrack well known in Showbiz as ‘KING MILLY’ and his entire Management team wish to thank all fans for Streaming his new released single “ONE DAY”.

King Milly for some time now has been consistent on the flow with lots of bars anytime he drops a new tune and among some of his tunes or songs include;

  1. King Milly- Blessings
  2. King Milly – Dirty Money
  3. Kkng Milly ft Chriskid – Favor
  4. King Milly -Efa wu hu Ben
  5. King Milly ft Chriskid – Hope
  6. King Milly- Bless me ft Comah
  7. King Milly ft Emobrainy- Baamujia
  8. King Milly – King Milly
  9. King Milly – One day
  10. ALSO READ: Just In: Akuapem Poloo Jailed 90 days over the N*de photo with her son

Apart from the list above as part of King Milly’s works, the rap giant also took part in ‘GhOneTv’s rap battle program which was dubbed #STRICT RAP.

- Advertisement -

With full energy from scratch to finish, Milly has always wowed the judges and those judges includes #Sarkodie’s Manager AngelTown well known as #Angelo by most people and also Andy Dosty Host of ‘The Breakfast Show on HitzFM’ and many more who were on board.

As an outstanding rapper, King milly was always on top of his game ahead of others and so he was able to lead the group for about 5 Weeks consecutively. Though the show has not ended, yet even the Heavens knows that he will be crowned winner of the battle at the end of the day. 
As part of himself and his management team to say thank you to the fan base, King milly in an interview revealed to that;

king Milly with the swag

“Milly Crew Entertainment Management is thanking our gallant fans for the streaming so far and the support from day one.

We wish to inform you that, King Milly will be LIVE on ‘Truth Tv’ (Multi Tv) at exactly 3pm sharp and so followers should tune in and ask any questions concerning his music career so far”.

Thanks for being part of the family🙏🏾🙏🏾

Meanwhile don’t forget to please check out on the list of tracks and have a taste for yourself.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here